Telefono

(+56) 2 2291 1659
(+56) 9 61941920

Dirección

Av. Vicuña Mackenna 9651

Horario

Lunes a viernes de
07:30 a 17:30 hrs

No Docentes

Catalina Machuca V.

Encargada Convivencia Escolar
cmachuca@cdplf.cl

Miriam Rojas C.

Orientadora
mrojas@cdplf.cl

Viviana Campos A.

Psicóloga
vcampos@cdplf.cl

Cecilia Jara M.

Psicopedagoga
cjara@cdplf.cl

Claudia Manterola Z.

Educadora Diferencial cmanterola@cdplf.cl

Ana María Barrera F.

Inspectora
abarrera@cdplf.cl

Paola Ruiz V.

Inspectora
pruiz@cdplf.cl

Paola Matamala M.

Inspectora
pmatamala@cdplf.cl

Olivia Carrillo G.

Secretaria
secretaria01@cdplf.cl

Cesia Taboada M.

Recepcionista
ktaboada@cdplf.cl

Nycole Castillo A.

Administración
ncastillo@cdplf.cl

Magdalena Fernández J.

Administración administracion2@cdplf.cl

Juan Aedo C.

Encargado de Informática
jaedo@cdplf.cl

Angelina Arriagada B.

Encargada de Biblioteca

Cristina Barrera V.

Primeros Auxilios
cbarrera@cdplf.cl

Millaray Tejo G.

Asistente de Aula PK°A mtejo@cdplf.cl

Stephanie Vergara G.

Asistente de Aula K°A

Valentiva Hevia A.

Asistente de Aula K°A vhevia@cdplf.cl

Eva Retamal B.

Asistente de Aula 1°A eretamal@cdplf.cl

Valeria Cubillos G.

Asistente de Aula 1°B

Constanza Hurtado R.

Asistente de Aula 1°B
churtado@cdplf.cl