Telefono

(+56) 2 2291 1659
(+56) 9 61941920

Dirección

Av. Vicuña Mackenna 9651

Horario

Lunes a viernes de
07:30 a 17:30 hrs

Docentes

Barbara Bolla S.

Profesora Jefe PKºA
Educadora de Párvulos
bbolla@cdplf.cl

Estefanía Lizana A.

Profesora Jefe KºA
Educadora de Párvulos
estefanializana@cdplf.cl

Ma. Graciela Lagos F.

Profesora Jefe 1ºA
General Básica
mglagos@cdplf.cl

Priscila Cordero G.

Profesora Jefe 1ºB
General Básica
pcordero@cdplf.cl

Laura Jara G.

Profesora Jefe 2ºA
General Básica
ljara@cdplf.cl

Constanza Pozo Y.

Profesora Jefe 2ºB
General Básica
cpozo@cdplf.cl

Yenny Pinto N.

Profesora Jefe 3°A
General Básica
ypinto@cdplf.cl

Charlotte Alarcón G.

Profesora Jefe 3°B
General Básica
calarcon@cdplf.cl

Sandra Di Lascio R.

Profesora Jefe 4ºA
General Básica
sdilascio@cdplf.cl

Cindy Barrales S.

Profesora Jefe 4ºB
General Básica
cbarrales@cdplf.cl

Johana Zambrano M.

Profesora Jefe 5ºA
CREM - Pastoral
jzambrano@cdplf.cl

Paola Irribarra E.

Profesora Jefe 5ºB
CREM - Pastoral
pirribarra@cdplf.cl

Hortensia Pavez Z.

Profesora Jefe 6ºA
Matemática
hpavez@cdplf.cl

Carla Valenzuela P.

Profesora Jefe 6ºB
Lenguaje E. Básica
cvalenzuela@cdplf.cl

María Cristina Mazú M.

Profesora Jefe 7ºA
Ed. Física
mmazu@cdplf.cl

Vicente Swett B.

Profesor Jefe 7ºB
Química
vswett@cdplf.cl

Sebastián Valdebenito S.

Profesor Jefe 8ºA
Ed. Física
svaldebenito@cdplf.cl

Nicolás Valdés C.

Profesor Jefe 8ºB
Inglés E. Básica
nvaldes@cdplf.cl

Jorge Ortiz G.

Profesor Jefe IºA
Matemática E. Media
jortiz@cdplf.cl

Abel Abarca C.

Profesor Jefe IºB
Lenguaje E. Media
a.abarca@cdplf.cl

Andrea Bahamonde M.

Profesora Jefe IIºA
Lenguaje E. Media
abahamonde@cdplf.cl

Diego Fillipi A.

Profesor Jefe IIºB
Biología E. Media
dfillipi@cdplf.cl

Mario Figueroa R.

Profesor Jefe IIIºA
Música E. Media
mfigueroa@cdplf.cl

Leslie Díaz B.

Profesora Jefe IIIºB
Inglés E. Media
ldiaz@cdplf.cl

Scarleth Maldonado O.

Profesora Jefe IVºA
Lenguaje E. Media
smaldonado@cdplf.cl

Constanza Peña A.

Profesora Jefe IVºB
Física
cpena@cdplf.cl

Claudia Urzúa V.

Historia y Geografía E. Básica
curzua@cdplf.cl

Daniela Perez C.

Ed. Física
dperez@cdplf.cl

Magaly Luman B.

Música E. Básica
mluman@cdplf.cl

Natalia Shcherbakova

Matemática E. Media nshcherbakova@cdplf.cl

Paola Altamirano C.

Ciencias y Tecnología
Cienvdiaz@cdplf.cl

Clautelle Lele T.

Pastoral
leleclautelle@cdplf.cl

Yuly Toledo A.

Filosofía
ytoledo@cdplf.cl

Marcela Parra L.

Artes Visuales y Tecnología
mparra@cdplf.cl

Gabriela Landeros B.

CREM - Pastoral E. Media
glanderos@cdplf.cl

Nelly Gonzalez Z.

Historia y Geografía E. Media
ngonzalez@cdplf.cl

Javiera Rojas V.

Matemática
jrojasv@cdplf.cl

Marcela Palma A.

Inglés E. Básica

Patricia Mendoza P.

Inglés E. Básica
pmendoza@cdplf.cl

Felipe Barría L.

Historia E. Media
fbarria@cdplf.cl

Sara Oñate S.

Filosofía E. Media
sonate@cdplf.cl

Valeria Torres H.

Teatro E. Media
vtorres@cdplf.cl